Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Mike & Stephanie excelled yet again in their minimum fuss we’ll do what is required attitude. A pleasure as always and no hard sell otherwise would’ve just walked away
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb sales team! I've been coming here for 15 years and the sales team, Mike & Steffanie, always take care of me, give me the best deal with a personal touch. I now have a Hybrid Yaris, automatic and it is the best drive I've had to date. Th team, as always, took time and care to ensure I was happy at each stage, including aftercare. See you for the next purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would like to thank our dealer and person who dealt with us. He made the choice easy and understandable for my needs. He was efficient and effective. Thank you so much, Michael.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First time ever buying a Toyota friendly staff made us very welcome and brilliant car
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006999-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very nice and I'm happy
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Pleasant helpful reception
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff,friendly,helpful,easy to talk to and treat me as a valued customer. Had a second service on my 2 year old Yaris Hybrid Excell earlier this week.I waited in the reception area.I was offered drinks,biscuits and a paper to read.I was kept informed on progress.On completion my car had been cleaned and a very recent puncture also repaired by the garage.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Extremely happy as always with the service we get .
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006999-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT