Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 18 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Had a really great experience choosing our new car from Toyota, staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Salesman Vernon is a credit to the company !!
Extremely good service.
By King P
4 months 1 week ago
I was made to feel so welcome and was well looked after and all my needs were taken into consideration.
Excellent service
By Clen
5 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with my experience
Great service
By Southall C
5 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased the new Rav 4. Jordan, Jack and Vernon were all fantastic offering great advice and brilliant customer service.
GOOD SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE. THE SALESMAN JACK WAS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
My new car purchasing experience
By AYGO Linda
5 months 2 weeks ago
Vantage Toyota Wolverhampton was my chosen dealership. I felt the service was very professional and I was given full details of the car and the options available to me. The showroom was welcoming and the sales team were very professional. The service I received was very good,full details of the car I wanted were explained, and an affordable plan was worked out for me so I could have a new car within my budget. I will be returning there for my service plan which was also explained to me fully. I am happy with the car by the way, not just the sales techniques. Very good customer friendly sales team.
Great service. I highly recommend.
By Tiplea R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied of their services and advices.
Great help
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
My new car was handed over in a perfect condition.
Rubbish service
By Dawson V
7 months 1 week ago
After researching offers online I went to avantage Toyota in Wolverhampton as I had decided this was the car I wanted , I was told to take a seat and that Vernon would be with me shortly after quite sometime he appeared and seemed quite nervous and I thought I knew more about the product than he did , we did the deal after speaking to the manager Andy who agreed I would get a full tank of petrol and mud flaps included in the price. I went into the dealership on the Friday before I was due to pick the car up and Vernon asked me to sign the registration documents it wasn't mine eventually found it and was told he was going to fill the car up. On the Tuesday I went to collect my car had to wait ages before he came with the paperwork was then told he had to get the star filled up which I thought it had already been done and get went through the check list before I had even seen the car! Eventually I got to see the car and there were no mud flaps on he didn't know what to say except they were out of stock so why wasn't I told before I came to pick my car up ? All he did was dither asked to see the manager but no sign of Andy who knew I was there he obviously sent a junior out who was more than useless just kept apologing , in the end he offered to put the body guard on the paint work free of charge which cost you as a company a lot of money when all it would have taken was a phone call to say what had happened and although I would have been disappointed it wouldn't have been a problem but they chose to hide it from me , so I had to arrange to gave the car taken back in to gave the work done which should have happened before I collected the car , I feel I was taken advantage of as a woman and that Andy the manager was too much of a coward to come and face me and admit they had cocked up, I love my new dad but I am so disappointed in the way I was treated and although I will sing the praises of the car I cannot say the sane about the dealership, I think they got off Scott free with the cock up and in hindsight I think I deserve extra compensation, I look forward to hearing your response, if I don't hear anything I will have no hesitation in going public with this. M
Jack
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service will definitely use Toyota again

Pages

Choose Toyota Wolverhampton top class
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I am a long standing customer because the service is brilliant , efficient and any problems are sorted quickly. The staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend the Wolverhampton branch of Vantage Toyota. Superb service team and very friendly and welcoming reception staff
Rubbish treatment overall not something you would expect from Toyota even if you are a mobility customer
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very unsatisfactory car not even clean when picked up had to walk to loan car that they weren't even sure where it was, not shown controls or asked if I needed to be shown, absolutely no fuel in car and not told where nearest fuel station was, again had to walk to far side of car park to find my car receptionist didn't know where it was this was a very expensive deposit car, and it is now so hard to get full pip that they should know you deserve it and deserve respect
Good service
By Mall M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Serviced our car a week ago, and they picked it up and dropped it off. I would recommend Toyota to any one. Great cars and great service. Keep it up guys.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 14 hours ago
Used this garage a number of times never been disappointed
Very attentive to detail.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
We spent some time last week having a car serviced and also buying a new car, we made friends with the staff, (although we are in our eighties and often get overlooked, )in this case all the staff were interested in us and were very kind, which is always important.
By Kora P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Poor after sales care
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a car from the dealership. The original care at point of sale was great and we were very pleased with the service we received but some issues that were promised would be sorted for when we collected the car were not sorted which has meant 2 further visits to the garage and 6 weeks are still not resolved. I am constantly having to chase and calls are not returned and I feel ignored. This has effected the experience of buying a new car and I would not recommend this dealership to friends and family.
By Castracion H
6 months 1 week ago
As expected
By One Bill
6 months 3 weeks ago
My first experience of a service at this dealership. All went as well as I expected

Pages