Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Excellent customer service!
By ClaireOkane
7 months 2 weeks ago
Purchasing new Toyota was so simple with the excellent customer service and personal touch from Mark and the team. Would highly recommend
Thanks Mike M!
By MrsB22
7 months 3 weeks ago
Mike was brilliant, I was a very fussy customer. He answered every question and helped me and my family get the car we wanted! We love our Toyota CH-R... nothing was too much trouble.. greeted with friendly faces on every visit... Thanks again :)
Amazing
By Dhirt
7 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant in everyway
Customer service
By Tash218
8 months 1 week ago
Mike & Stephanie excelled yet again in their minimum fuss we’ll do what is required attitude. A pleasure as always and no hard sell otherwise would’ve just walked away
Superb sales team!
By Big John L
8 months 1 week ago
I've been coming here for 15 years and the sales team, Mike & Steffanie, always take care of me, give me the best deal with a personal touch. I now have a Hybrid Yaris, automatic and it is the best drive I've had to date. Th team, as always, took time and care to ensure I was happy at each stage, including aftercare. See you for the next purchase!
Great Service
By Ashley1233
8 months 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank our dealer and person who dealt with us. He made the choice easy and understandable for my needs. He was efficient and effective. Thank you so much, Michael.
Great service
By Jase47
8 months 2 weeks ago
First time ever buying a Toyota friendly staff made us very welcome and brilliant car
Great servic
By Joycie
6 months 2 weeks ago
Will always useyou
Great service
By Gurmail
8 months 1 week ago
Very nice and I'm happy
Great service
By Alice 123
8 months 1 week ago
Pleasant helpful reception
Fantastic staff,friendly,helpful,easy to talk to and treat me as a valued customer.
By Deka
8 months 2 weeks ago
Had a second service on my 2 year old Yaris Hybrid Excell earlier this week.I waited in the reception area.I was offered drinks,biscuits and a paper to read.I was kept informed on progress.On completion my car had been cleaned and a very recent puncture also repaired by the garage.
Great service
By Jackied
8 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy as always with the service we get .